Board of Directors

The SkyLIFE Board of Directors consists of 9 members who have a wide range of knowledge, experience, and professions. These qualities enable the board to provide sophisticated governance for our rapidly growing and evolving technology company by way of providing direction and advice to management and senior staff members as needed. Each board member is carefully chosen and is of vital importance to the SkyLIFE team. The board is led by Chairman Jeffrey Potter, who may be contacted with any inquiries regarding the role and performance of management or the board.



Chairman, Founder & CEO

Mike Lowrey.png
Dan Johnson.jpg

Dan M. Johnson, PHD

Acting Secretary, License Committee Member


Mike Lowrey

Finance Liaison to Board of Directors

Mel Harbaugh-01.png

Melvin E. Harbaugh

Jack A. Jones, P.E.png

Jack A. Jones, P.E.

James Remenick

Chief IP Officer, Chair of License Committee


Daniel K. Cassavar, MD, MBA, FACC

Don Harbaugh-01.png

Donald L. Harbaugh

Ray Medlin-01.png

George R. Medlin, Jr.